Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 07:00pm
    Monthly Meeting of Members by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019 07:00pm
    Monthly Meeting of Members by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
March 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019 06:30pm
    AGM Of Members by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
April 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    Free Nav Rally training session by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social
May 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019 07:00pm
    Monthly meeting of members by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
  • Saturday 18 May 2019 07:00am
    Sheila Taylor Nav Rally by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social
June 2019
  • Sunday 30 June 2019
    MG Club Jubilee (Tigers Invited) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social
July 2019
  • Saturday 13 July 2019 07:00am
    Spot Landing Comp & Airfield Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Social
August 2019
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019 07:00pm
    Club Meeting of Members by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
September 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019 07:00pm
    Monthly Meeting Of Members by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting